36 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Ajay Dhanopia
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology, Management and Graomthan
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Ankush Raina
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University
Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Editorial Member
Bahdanovich Aliaksandr
Department of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics, Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics, Belarusian State University
Minsk, Belarus
Editorial Member
Behzad V. Farahani
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Porto
Porto, Portugal
Editorial Member
Chockalingam Palanisamy
Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Multimedia University
Melaka, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Danko Ćorić
Department of Materials, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture, University of Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia
Editorial Member
David Chua Sing Ngie
Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, University Malaysia Sarawak
Kota Samarahan, Sarawak, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Deepam Goyal
Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technical Teachers Training and Research
Chandigarh, India
Editorial Member
Fengxian Xin
School of Aerospace, Xi'an Jiaotong University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Editorial Member
Francesco D'Annibale
Department of Civil, Construction-Architectural and Environmental Engineering, University of L’Aquila
L'Aquila, Italy
Editorial Member
Hajar Lagziri
Department of Industrial Engineering, Abdelmalek Essaadi University
Tanger, Morocco
Editorial Member
School of Mechanical Engineering, Northwestern Polytechnical University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Editorial Member
Hasan Al Dabbas
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Philadelphia University
Amman, Jordan
Editorial Member
Hêriş Golpîra
Department of Industrial Engineering, Sanandaj Branch, Islamic Azad University
Sanandaj, Iran
Editorial Member
Department of Mechanical Engineering, International Maritime College Oman
Sohar, Oman
Editorial Member
Jie Liu
School of Mechanical and Electric Engineering, Guangzhou University
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
João Soares
Mechanical Engineering Department, Lutheran University of Brazil
Manaus, Amazonas, Brazil
Editorial Member
Department of Engineering, Roma Tre University
Rome, Lazio, Italy
Editorial Member
Narssimha Raju Nagaiah
Office of Research and Commercialization, University of Central Florida
Orlando, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Department of Energy Engineering, College of Engineering, University of Baghdad
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Pravin Tambe
Department of Industrial Engineering, Shri Ramdeobaba College of Engineering and Management
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Ravinder Kataria
School of Mechanical Engineering, Lovely Professional University
Phagwara, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Salleh Ahmad Bareduan
Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Soheyl Khalilpourazari
Department of Industrial Engineering, Kharazmi University
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Somrak Petchartee
R&D Department, CAT Telecom Public Company Limited
Laksi, Bangkok, Thailand
Editorial Member
Yangang Xue
Lanzhou Institute of Technology
Lanzhou, Gansu, China
Editorial Member
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (BHU)
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Younes El Khchine
Engineering Sciences Laboratory, Faculty Polydisciplinaray of Taza, Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University
Taza, Morocco
Browse journals by subject